Weekend Rider & Spectator Clinics

2014 Weekend Rider/Spectator Clinics


Unlimited Spectators & Auditors

Maximum 16 Riders Accepted


For further information, please contact the listed "Organizer" and/or telephone our office at 541.593.1389. You can email us on the "Contact" page of our website.


Please note: New clinic locations and dates will be added weekly

Feb 22-Feb 23, 2014

    Mt Pleasant UT
Ruth Livingston
silverdanceranch@hotmail.com
435.851.6758
Wasatch Academy
120 South 100 West

Mar 01-Mar 02, 2014

    Grass Valley CA
Lisa Reif
lisa.reif.g@gmail.com
530.205.5122
Baccarat Farms
14787 Wolf Rd

Mar 22-Mar 23, 2014

    Wellsville KS
Peach Madl
baldwincitylodge@gmail.com
785.594.3900
Madl Farms
1840 N 1 Rd

Apr 05-Apr 06, 2014

    Rocky Ridge MD
Julie Bolton
jtbolton1958@gmail.com
301.305.7898
301.447.6148
Groff's Content Farm
14930 Bollinger Rd

Apr 12-Apr 13, 2014

    Touchet WA
Lisa Thonney
dclark@columbiaenergyllc.com
509.301.4388
Royal Stewart Indoor Arena
1225 Locher Road

May 17-May 18, 2014

    Carlisle PA
Ken Waidelich
kwaidelich81@comcast.net
717.609.2143
Harvest Hunt Farm, LLC
340 W Old York Road

May 31-Jun 01, 2014

    Glenwood City WI
Bridget Fickling
b2fickling@gmail.com
715.781.3859
Galloping Hills Equestrian Center
1178 290th St

Jun 07-Jun 08, 2014

    Avilla IN
David King
dcking1944@yahoo.com
260.242.2946

To Be Announced

Jun 21-Jun 22, 2014

    Nampa ID
Brandi Horsley-Krajnik
brandi_horsley@yahoo.com
208.440.6648
BBK Arena
4928 East Amity

Jun 28-Jun 29, 2014

    Plum City WI
Jacqueline Stauffer
windycorral@yahoo.com
715.647.5029
Windy Acres
W 251 210th Ave

Jul 05-Jul 06, 2014

    Portland OR
Judy Kurilo
jdkurilo@gmail.com
503.936.6076
Sauvie Island Stables
19430 NW Reeder Rd

Jul 12-Jul 13, 2014

    Castle Rock CO
Jessica Maher
jessica.woodrunfarm@gmail.com
636.352.3881
Wood Run Farm
1705 Outer Marker Rd

Jul 19-Jul 20, 2014

    Loleta CA
Maralyn Renner
rencox@frontiernet.net
707.499.5446
Hillcrest Stables
1396 Eel River Dr

Aug 09-Aug 10, 2014

    Colbert, WA
Shari Abrams
paintedranchtraining@hotmail.com
509.238.4979
Trot Around Stables
5808 E Greenbluff Rd




  2014 Richard Shrake - Resistance Free Training
Website Design by James Web Design LLC